OUR TEAM

Marius Mauragas Director
+370 6 24 99 160
marius@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt, It
Asta Petkevičienė Finances
+370 6 24 99 160
finance@balticblues.com
Ru, De, Lt
Aleksandr Iakovlev Office in Saint-Petersburg
+7 911 969 46 16
a.iakovlev@balticblues.com
En, Ru
Ramunė Grigonytė German speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
ramune@balticblues.com
En, Ru, De, Lt
Anastasia Deryazhentseva Office in Saint-Petersburg
+7 911 969 46 16
a.deryazhentseva@balticblues.com
En, Es, Ru
Arturs Snorins Contracts
+371 286 333 94
contracts@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lv
Birute Nosevičienė Russian speaking market
+371 286 333 94
birute@balticblues.com
Ru, En, Lt
Marisa B. Vaz Spanish speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
marisa@balticblues.com
Es, En, Ru, Lt
Anastasija Korsakė Deputy Manager
+370 6 24 99 160
anastasija@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Fr, Lt
Marija Strylienė Chinese speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
marija@balticblues.com
Ch, En, Ru, Lt
Olga Borodina Office in Moscow
+7 903 003 80 93
olga@balticblues.com
Ru, En
Julija Mackevič Spanish speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
julija@balticblues.com
Es, En, Ru, Lt
Lina Bernotaitė English speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
lina@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Jelena Neliubina Russian speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
jelena@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Marius Palapis Products
+370 6 24 99 160
products@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Regina Tribocka English speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
blues3@balticblues.com
En, Pl, Ru, Lt
Kristina Marcinovskaja German speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
kristina@balticblues.com
De, En, Ru, Lt
Deimantė Razdaigorienė Finances
+370 6 24 99 160
accounting@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Olga Buzinova Marketing
+370 6 24 99 160
marketing@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Verners Martinovs MICE
+371 2 88 04 618
verners@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lv
Kristine Gurtina Contracts
+371 20424858
reservations@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lv
Ingrida Petkutė French speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
france@balticblues.com
Fr, En, Ru, Lt
Evelina Karpovič Russian speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
blues4@balticblues.com
Ru, Pl, En, Lt
How to enable JavaScript in your browser