OUR TEAM

Marius Mauragas Director
+370 6 24 99 160
marius@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt, It
Asta Petkevičienė Finances
+370 6 24 99 160
finance@balticblues.com
Ru, De, Lt
Aleksandr Iakovlev Office in Saint-Petersburg
+7 911 969 46 16
a.iakovlev@balticblues.com
En, Ru
Ramunė Grigonytė German speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
ramune@balticblues.com
En, Ru, De, Lt
Arturs Snorins Contracts
+371 286 333 94
contracts@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lv
Marisa B. Vaz Spanish speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
marisa@balticblues.com
Es, En, Ru, Lt
Olga Borodina Office in Moscow
+7 903 003 80 93
olga@balticblues.com
Ru, En
Ignas Janusauskas French speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
france@balticblues.com
Fr, En, Ru, Lt
Julija Mackevic Spanish speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
julija@balticblues.com
Es, En, Ru, Lt
Lina Bernotaitė English speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
lina@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Jelena Neliubina Russian speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
jelena@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Marius Palapis Products
+370 6 24 99 160
products@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Anastasija Suchova Russian speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
anastasija@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Diana Moroz English speaking market
+370 6 24 99 160
diana@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Dk, Pl, Lt
Deimantė Razdaigorienė Finances
+370 6 24 99 160
accounting@balticblues.com
En, Ru, Lt
Janis Meldrajs MICE
En, Ru, Lv
Guna Jansone MICE
En, Ru, Lv
Arvydas Silva MICE
En, Ru, Lt
How to enable JavaScript in your browser